ABOUT / IMPRINT 2017-04-15T17:02:05+00:00

FFP MAGAZINE is a new project by Fresh From Poland.

More coming soon.

IMPRINT

Chief Editor

Grażyna Siedlecka

g.siedlecka@freshfrompoland.com

Photo Editor

Monika Proniewska

monikaproniewska@gmail.com

Design

HEKLA Studio (Monika Proniewska & Paulina Oknińska)

heklastudio.com

Contributors

Magda Buczek

m@magdabuczek.pl

magdabuczek.pl

Gosia Fricze

g.fricze@freshfrompoland.com

gosiafricze.com

Edoardo Giambuzzi

edoardo.giambuzzi@gmail.com

Marcin Grabowiecki

mgrabowiecki@gmail.com

innocentcuriosity.com

Alexandra Hołownia

alexandra.holownia@gmail.com

Małgorzata Jacygrad

m.jacygrad@gmail.com

loopedmag.com

Anastasia Kalita

nast.kalita@gmail.com

Maciej Kozłowski

maciejkoz@gmail.com

Magda Niedużak

magdalena.nieduzak@gmail.com

documenteast.wordpress.com

Krzysztof Sienkiewicz

sienkiewicz.krzysztof@yahoo.com

krzysztofsienkiewicz.com

Translators

Wojtek Kutyla

wojtek@kutyla.com

wojtekkutyla.com

Mona Mendroch

mmendroch@gmail.com

Aleksandra Soswa

This is a free PDF publication. No part is authorized to sell or in any other way receive financial benefits from distributing this Magazine.

© Fresh From Poland 2016. All Rights Reserved

All images copyright the artist unless otherwise stated. All text copyright the authors.